Schwefelgelb are a techno duo from Berlin, known for their raw but precise and cutting productions. Their reputation for a strikingly energetic live show brought them into clubs and festivals around the globe.

Previous releases on [aufnahme+wiedergabe], Fleisch Records and Minimal Wave Records’ imprint Cititrax have been frequently played by acclaimed DJs such as Phase Fatale, VTSS, Regis, Helena Hauff to name a few.

Now they are taking the next step by launching their own label called n-PLEX. The 4 track EP “Der Puls Durch Die Schläfen” makes a strong kick-off with a sound capturing rave-like leads, hard-hitting impacts and heavy kicks, which seems to perfectly fit a concrete industrial club.

NPLX001 comes on 140 g coloured vinyl with the digital version containing a bonus remix by AN-i.


Schwefelgelb – Der Puls Durch Die Schläfen

Release date: 9th October 2020 


Vinyl & Digital

Track List:

01. Der Klang Der Trommel

02. Reflex

03. Momentum

04. Der Wind Um Meine Waden

05. Reflex (An-i remix)

Follow Schwefelgelb:

Soundcloud   Instagram   Facebook