Arketip Discs’ first various compilation EP will include tracks by Fergus Sweetland & Casual Treatment, Makuto, Albert Chiovenda and ORBE. Diverse, trippy, obscure, raw techno weapons. The EP will be released on the 8th of April.

Put the needle on the A-side and you’ll find yourself on a stark raving mad journey. Fergus Sweetland & Casual Treatment deliver their avant-garde futuristic vision of techno. The journey goes on with hypnotizing, futuristic rave reminiscences by Makuto.

Flip the record and discover Albert Chiovenda’s distorted kicks and subharmonic frequencies. ORBE completes the soundtrack with his personal, deep and spaced-out techno sound.


1. Fergus Sweetland & Casual Treatment – Dorian Moods
2. Makuto – Lumínic
3. Albert Chiovenda – Tardigrade Theme
4. ORBE – Dual Synth

Follow Arketip Discs:

Website / Facebook / Soundcloud